ORGM 9729
SCENARIO/Jazz the Beatles

Simone Santini - sopranino, alto
Alberto Marsico - Hammond B3
Enzo Zirilli - drums

1.  Help!
2.  I Am The Walrus
3.  Blue Jay Way
4.  Come Together
5.  Happiness Is A Warm Gun
6.  Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
7.  Julia
8.  Dig A Pony/Don't Let Me Down
9.  Norwegian Wood
10.Helter Skelter
11.Her Majesty