ORGM 9724
Claus Raible Sextet
Loopin' with Lea

Claus Raible-piano
Brad Leali-alto
Greg Nagorski-trombone
Hank Gradischnig-baritone
Marc Abrams-bass
Montez Coleman-drums

1.  Loopin' With Lea
2.  Workshop
3.  Jammin' At Duffield
4.  Laird Turner Meteor
5.  Gondwana
6.  I didn't Know What Time It Was
7.  Petite Bel
8.  Jive Bomber
9.  If I Loved You
10. Be Bop In Pastel