Cover 9722_.jpg (5036 Byte) ORGM 9722
Ron Ringwood's
Crosscut Bluesband/Earth Tones

Ron Ringwood-vocal
Alberto Marsico-organ,piano
J.C. Doo Kingue-guitar
Enzo Zirilli-drums

Derrick James-tenor,alto

1.  Born Under A Bad Sign
2.  Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
3.  Next Time You See Me
4.  Sittin' On A Dock Of The Bay
5.  Send Me Someone To Love
6.  I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
7.  Rainy Night In Georgia (mp3)
8.  Turner Brown Blues
9.  Going Down Slow
10. Lush Life
11. Way Back Home
12. The Thrill Is Gone (mp3)